Saturday, May 13 is the 100th anniversary of the Apparitions of Our Lady of Fatima.  We will commemorate the occasion by praying the rosary at the shrine of Our Lady of Fatima in front of St. Hyacinth Center on Pulaski Street at noon. All are invited.

             Wednesday, May 17, Bishop Matano will be at St. Mary’s to celebrate the Sacrament of Confirmation.  This is a regional Confirmation, involving candidates from the Auburn parishes and beyond.

Sunday, May 21 at 3:00 pm at St. Mary’s, the dedication of the restored 1890 Pipe Organ will take place. Representatives from the Organ Historical Society, the City of Auburn, Parsons Organ Builders and others will be part of the program, in addition to the organ selections performed by Music Director Dr. Aaron James.

Thursday, May 25 is Ascension Thursday.

Sunday, May 28, First Communion takes at the 10:00 am Mass at St. Francis. 

Sunday, June 4 is Pentecost.

Trinity Sunday, June 11, Fr. Lioi will observe the 50th anniversary of his ordination with Solemn Vespers at 3:00 pm at St. Mary’s, with Bishop Matano in attendance, followed by an informal reception at the Hilton Garden Inn.  More later! 

Sunday, June 18 is the Feast of Corpus Christi with adoration at St. Mary’s in the afternoon with Vespers and Benediction.

Saturday, June 24 the Land of Lake Choirboys of Minnesota will give a concert at St. Mary’s at 7:00 pm.

Sunday, June 25 at 9:45 am at St. Mary’s, newly ordained Father Anthony Amato will celebrate his first Mass in Auburn.