Father Frank E. Lioi, Pastor and Dean of the East Region Fr.Frank.Lioi@dor.org

Father J. Erick Viloria, Parochial Vicar                  Fr.Erick.Viloria@dor.org    

Michael Rosa, Pastoral Minister                           Mike.R.Rosa@gmail.com

Patricia Tamburrino, Business Manager               Patricia.Tamburrino@dor.org

Donna Malinowski, Data Processing                    Donna.Malinowski.dor.org

Angie Gasparro, Sacramental Records Secretary   Agnes.Gasparro@dor.org

Robert Wilczek, Bulletin Editor                             Robert.Wilczek@dor.org

Daniel Preuss, Maintenance                                 Daniel.Preuss@dor.org

Shawn Gillen-Caryl, Regional Finance Director     Shawn.Gillen-Caryl@dor.org

Marek and Mark Nowak, Liturgical Musicians       315-253-0277

James Biernat, Finance Council Chair                   315-784-5539

Cecelia Gill, Finance Council Co-Chair                  315-364-8527

Vincent Klock, Patoral Council Chair                    315-253-2571

Suzanne Gatto, Trustee                                       315-255-3915

Paul Vitale, Trustee                                             315-252-2619